Random thoughts

I think I'd rather do something myself badly then have someone else do it for me/buy it and have it be better. Like I just dyed my hair myself, and is it good? No not really, but I like it more then if I got it professionally done because I did it myself

I'm bored and wanna do stuff with friends, but whenever a friend actually asks to do something I'm like, "no I wanna stay innnn" pretty sure that's a symptom of the depression but who knows.

7/12/23

We be making writing progress... slowly but surely. The thing I have to remember is that my writing style is different then other people's and that's fine and as long as I write enough to make myself happy that's enough. The new goal is 500 words a day, and on the days I write I'm easily making that goal which is supper exciting. Ah well, off to make cookies.